This group of dedicated community leaders, academics, policy experts, and strategists shape the direction of our organization. And we are currently looking to add four new members to our board. Please click here to learn more about the opportunity.

(Organizational affiliations are for identification purposes only)

Greg Wong, board president, Partner at Pacifica Law Group LLP

Jan Harrison, board vice president, Director of Diversity Stewardship and Achievement Rewards for College Scientists (ARCS) Foundation Liaison at the University of Washington

Gene Tien, board secretary, Director of Economics at Baker McKenzie

Irene Basloe Saraf, board treasurer, community advocate

Aaron Katz, Principal Lecturer of Health Services, Global Health, and Law, University of Washington

Erin OkunoExecutive Director of the Southeast Seattle Education Coalition

Karan Gill,  Director of Council Relations at King County Council

Lauren Hipp Program Officer at Perigee Fund

Liz Schott, Senior Fellow with the Family Income Support Division of the Center on Budget and Policy Priorities

Michael Brown, Civic Architect of Civic Commons at The Seattle Foundation

Nathan James, Senior Vice President at GMMB

Treasure Mackley, Vice President of Planned Parenthood Votes Northwest and Hawaii